Looking to buy, sell or rent your property?
03 9841 6000

Our Agents

Sun Chen (Director)
Licensed Estate Agent, CEA (REIV)

Phone: 0411 823 668
Email: sun@ascendre.com.au

Eric Cheung 
Licensed Estate Agent, CEA (REIV)

Phone: 0412 945 218
Email: eric@ascendre.com.au

James Tan - Ascend Real Estate - 0402 082 063 James Tan
Sales Consultant, CAR (REIV)

Phone: 0402 582 063
Email: james@ascendre.com.au

Eric Yuen

 

Eric Yuen 
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0434 061 109
Email: ericyuen@ascendre.com.au

Jimmy Zhao - Ascend Real Estate

Jimmy Zhao
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0400 688 688
Email: jimmy@ascendre.com.au

Tina Wu - Ascend Real Estate Tina Wu
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0402 929 358
Email: tina@ascendre.com.au

Michelle Kwan - Ascend Real Estate Michelle Kwan
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0422 135 237
Email: michelle@ascendre.com.au

Fion Lau
Property Manager

Phone: 0402 929 770
Email: fion@ascendre.com.au

Yan Ge
Property Manager

Phone: 0411 868 519
Email: yan@ascendre.com.au

Yanni Huang - Ascend Real Estate Yanni Huang
Reception/Marketing

Phone: 9841 6000
Email: yanni@ascendre.com.au