Looking to buy, sell or rent your property?
03 9841 6000

Our Agents

Sun Chen (Director)
Licensed Estate Agent, CEA (REIV)

Phone: 0411 823 668
Email: sun@ascendre.com.au

Eric Cheung 
Licensed Estate Agent, CEA (REIV)

Phone: 0412 945 218
Email: eric@ascendre.com.au

James Tan - Ascend Real Estate - 0402 082 063 James Tan
Sales Consultant, CAR (REIV)

Phone: 0402 582 063
Email: james@ascendre.com.au

Eric Yuen

 

Eric Yuen 
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0434 061 109
Email: ericyuen@ascendre.com.au

Yi Zeng Yi Zeng
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0452 667 881
Email: yi@ascendre.com.au

Greg Wade - Ascend Real Estate

Greg Wade
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0401 966 850
Email: greg@ascendre.com.au

Tony Na
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0499 628 777
Email: tony@ascendre.com.au

Greg Wade - Ascend Real Estate Ryan Zhang
Property Manager

Phone: 0433 186 687
Email: ryan@ascendre.com.au

Yan Ge
Property Manager

Phone: 0411 868 519
Email: yan@ascendre.com.au

Angela Wong - Ascend Real Estate Angela Wong
Office Manager

Phone: 9841 6000
Email: angela@ascendre.com.au

Angela Wong - Ascend Real Estate Michelle Kwan
Marketing Manager

Phone: 9841 6000
Email: michelle@ascendre.com.au