Looking to buy, sell or rent your property?
03 9841 6000

Our Agents

Eric Cheung - Ascend Real Estate - 0412 945 218 Eric Cheung
Licensed Estate Agent, CEA (REIV)

Phone: 0412 945 218
Email: eric@ascendre.com.au

Chen Sun - Ascend Real Estate - 0411 823 668 Chen Sun
Licensed Estate Agent, CEA (REIV)

Phone: 0411 823 668
Email: sun@ascendre.com.au

James Tan - Ascend Real Estate - 0402 082 063 James Tan
Sales Consultant, CAR (REIV)

Phone: 0402 582 063
Email: james@ascendre.com.au

Shelena Ching - Ascend Real Estate - 0400 291 119 Shelena Ching
Property Manager

Phone: 0400 291 119
Email: rent@ascendrealestate.com.au

Eric Yuen

 

Eric Yuen 袁錦培
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0434 061 109
Email: ericyuen@ascendre.com.au

Yi Zeng Yi Zeng
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0452 667 881
Email: yi@ascendre.com.au

Simon Pei 裴树武
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0449 660 369
Email: simon@ascendre.com.au

Greg Wade - Ascend Real Estate

Greg Wade
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0401 966 850
Email: greg@ascendre.com.au

Greg Wade - Ascend Real Estate Ryan Zhang
Property Manager

Phone: 0433 186 687
Email: ryan@ascendre.com.au

Angela Wong - Ascend Real Estate Angela Wong
Sales Consultant

Phone: 0402 598 748
Email: angela@ascendre.com.au

Angela Wong - Ascend Real Estate Michelle Kwan
Office Manager

Phone: 9841 6000
Email: michelle@ascendre.com.au